Business Development Partners

David A. McArdle, Principal and President
Oakbrook Companies, St. Charles, IL
(630) 584-6580
dmcardle@oakbrookco.com
http://www.oakbrookco.com

Randy Chance, President
The Capital Corporation, Madison, TN.
(615) 855-2230 ext. 102 / (615) 714-4988
randychance@capitalcorporation.net
http://www.capitalcorporation.net

A.C. Massingill, Jr., President
FMP Development Corporation, Knoxville, TN.
(865) 207-9999
acmasingill@me.com

Michael S. McNulty, President
Merryvale Wineries Inc. , Dallas, TX.
(214) 695-6589
msmcnulty@sbcglobal.net

Architects

Charlie Hodges, Principal and President
Hodges & Associates, Dallas, Texas
(972) 387-1000
chodges@hodgesusa.com
http://www.hodgesusa.com

David Schroeder, President
Schroeder & Slater LLC., Atlanta, GA.
(404) 733-2626 / (770) 309-0097
david@schroederslater.com

Daryl Johnson, Partner
Johnson Architecture, Knoxville, TN.
(865) 671-9060
sharrop@jainc.com
http://www.jainc.com

Lee Richardson, President
Lee Richardson and Associates, Atlanta, GA.
(404) 350-9792 / (404) 580-7051
lrichardson@lr-a.com
http://www.lr-a.com

Attorneys

Ann Peldo Cargile, Partner
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP, Nashville, TN.
(615) 252-2373
acargile@babc.com

Scott Hargadon, Partner
Bryan Cave LLP, Chicago, IL.
(312) 602-5020
scott.hargadon@bryancave.com

David W. Long, Partner
Long Ragsdale & Waters, Knoxville, TN.
(865) 584-4040
DLong@lrwlaw.com

Banking & Finance

Christine L. Zarndt, Senior Vice President
Draper and Kramer, Inc, Chicago, IL
(312) 795-2416
ZarndtC@DraperandKramer.com
http://www.draperandkramer.com

Ernest E. Brown II, Vice President Commercial Real Estate
First Bank, Nashville, TN
(615) 370-2762 / (205) 586-3062
ebrown@firstbankonline.com

Construction

Gary Wyatt, President
G.W. Wyatt Construction, Jefferson City, TN
(865) 475-9600
gary@gwwyatt.com
http://www.gwwyatt.com

Bill Adelizzi, President
Countryside Industries, Inc., Wauconda, IL
(847) 526-1909
badelizzi@countrysideindustries.com
http://www.countrysideindustries.com

Financial Partners

Michael J. Dunigan, Market Director
Dexus, Newport Beach, CA
(949) 724 8886 / (949) 468-6858
michael.dunigan@dexus.com

Jim A. Schoff, former CEO
Developers Diversified Realty Corporation, Beachwood, OH
(216) 496-1501
jschoff@ddrc.com

Engineers

James Tomiczek, President
Vision Engineering, Sevierville, TN
(865) 774-7771 / (865) 719-2810
jctomiczek@visioneds.com
http://www.visioneds.com

Marketing

Cathy Ackermann, President
Ackermann PR, Knoxville, TN
(865) 584-0550
cackermann@ackermannpr.com
http://www.ackermannpr.com

Leasing

John Phelan, President
JP Retail Leasing Services, Medfield, MA
(617) 775-0241
jephelan58@comcast.net

Bill Selonick
New Mark Knight & Frank, Chicago, IL
(312) 386-3114 / (847) 644-0139
wselonick@newmarkkf.com